Calendar

July

Jul 25 Fri
$30 Advance
$35 Day of
$40 Reserved
$125 VIP Meet & Greet
Show Info
Jul 30 Wed
NEW DATE
Sat. Sept. 27
Imelda May All tickets honored for new date or refunds at point of purchase prior to July 30

August

Aug 6 Wed
Frat Life Ent. & BRTG Promotions In Association with Ask About It Ent. Present: Machine Gun Kelly Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
Tickets: $35 Advance Show Info

September

Sep 5 Fri
Clutch Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Show Info
Sep 27 Sat
Imelda May Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
All tickets honored for July 30 date
$17.50 Advance
$20 Day Of
$25 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info

October

Oct 11 Sat
95.5 WBRU Presents Zox Only Show of The Year!
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
Tickets: $15
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Jimmy Eat World
Futures Tour
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
$25 Advance
$28 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 28 Tue
In Association with Funktion Entertainment & NV Concepts The Glitch Mob The M Machine
Chrome Sparks
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22.50 Advance | $25 Day Of
On Sale 7/25 @ 10 am
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 30 Thu
Mastodon Gojira
Kvelertak
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
$26 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
On Sale 7/11 @ Noon
Show Info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners