Calendar

November

Nov 3 Mon
95.5 WBRU Birthday Bash! Dirty Heads with Special Guest
Rome
Knox Hamilton
The Rare Occasions
Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$25 G.A.
All Ages
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 7 Fri
RI SHOWCASE Chris Webby Spocka Summa
Spohkes
Tim Tallent
Robbie Maxx
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$17 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 8 Sat
DJ RUKIZ//MR.401//CORE DJ
THE JUICE89 Presents
THE JUICE JAM '14
Bobby Shmurda Rae Sremmurd
Dej Loaf
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm - 9:30 pm
$35 Advance
$40 Reserved
$30 Student
Box Office Only
Must Have College ID
Show Info
Nov 14 Fri
BESTCOAST CONNECTION TOUR A$AP Ferg
YG
Doors 8 pm
Show 9:30 pm
$30 Advance
$35 Day Of
$40 Reserved
$125 VIP
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 17 Mon
MAJESTIK AS FAK TOUR Kill The Noise Botnek
Two Fresh
Doors 9 pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 18 Tue
NORTH OF HELL TOUR Atmosphere Prof
Dem Atlas
Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 21 Fri
Fall Tour East 2014 Dark Star Orchestra Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$24 Advance
$27 Day Of
$35 Reserved
Show Info

December

Dec 5 Fri
French Montana Jeremih Doors 9 pm
Show 10 pm
$40 Advance
$45 Reserved
$30 Student
Box Office Only
Must Have College ID
Show Info
Dec 8 Mon
The Head and The Heart Phox Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$31 G.A.
$37.50 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Dec 14 Sun
Chevelle Crobot
Lesser Key
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$29 Advance
$33 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Dec 16 Tue
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
On Sale 10/30 @ Noon
Show Info
Dec 27 Sat
Mike Stud OCD: Moosh & Twist Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm

$20 Advance
$22 Day Of
$27.50 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info

March

Mar 8 Sun
St. Vincent Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info

April

Apr 24 Fri
The Fab Faux
The Beatles Tribute
Performing Rubber Soul in it's Entirety
& Greatest Hits
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$79 - Gold Circle w/Meet & Greet
$64 Gold Circle
$49 Reserved Mezz.
$35 General Admission
Show Info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners