Calendar

March

Mar 5 Thu
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
$25 Reserved Mezz.
Show Info
Mar 6 Fri
DJ Blend Justin Dupont
Tony Dispirito
Doors 8:30 pm
Show 9:30 pm
$25 G.A.
All Ages
Show Info
Mar 8 Sun
St. Vincent Jenny Hval Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Mar 20 Fri
BigMike The Ruler Presents Dipset Reunion DJ Funk Flex Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$36 Advance
$43.50 Reserved Mezz.
Show Info
Mar 27 Fri
AEG LIVE-TMG PRESENTS
SAME TOUR DIFFERENT TRAILER
Kacey Musgraves John and Jacob Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$28 G.A.
$35 Res. Mezzanine
Show Info

April

Apr 1 Wed
BIg Mike The Ruler Presents Curren$y Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$29 Advance
$31 Day Of
Show Info
Apr 3 Fri
Big Sean Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$30 Advance
$35 Day Of
$40 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Apr 7 Tue
SOLD OUT
"The Real Is Back"
Forest Hills Drive Tour
J Cole Special Guests
Bas, Cozz & Omen
Doors 8 pm | Show 9 pm
GA Floor $40
GA Balcony $40
Reserved $50
Show Info
Sold Out
Apr 9 Thu
95.5 WBRU Presents Walk The Moon The Griswolds Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$22.50 Advanc
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Apr 10 Fri
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
Must be 16+
Show Info
Apr 19 Sun
Neutral Milk Hotel Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$35 G.A.
$45 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Sold Out
Apr 24 Fri
The Fab Faux
The Beatles Tribute
Performing Rubber Soul in it's Entirety
& Greatest Hits
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$79 - Gold Circle w/Meet & Greet
$64 Gold Circle
$49 Reserved Mezz.
$35 General Admission
Show Info

May

May 1 Fri
The Great Impression
North American Tour 2015
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 G.A.
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
May 8 Fri
94 HJY Welcomes Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 G.A.
$35 Gold Circle
$35 Reserved Mezz
Show Info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners