Calendar

April

Apr 19 Sun
Neutral Milk Hotel Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$35 G.A.
$45 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Sold Out
Apr 24 Fri
The Fab Faux
The Beatles Tribute
Performing Rubber Soul in it's Entirety
& Greatest Hits
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$79 - Gold Circle w/Meet & Greet
$64 Gold Circle
$49 Reserved Mezz.
$35 General Admission
Show Info
Apr 25 Sat
The Juice &
Big Mike The Ruler Present
Fabolous Doors 6 pm
Show 7 - 10 pm
$41 Advance
$51 Day Of
$41 Reserved - Advance
Show Info

May

May 1 Fri
The Great Impression
North American Tour 2015
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 G.A.
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
May 6 Wed
The Chainsmokers Shaun Frank Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of Show
All Ages
Show Info
May 8 Fri
94 HJY Welcomes Get The Led Out
The American Led Zeppelin
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 G.A.
$35 Gold Circle
$35 Reserved Mezz
Show Info
May 9 Sat
95.5 WBRU Presents Of Monsters and Men Highasakite Early Show
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
Sold Out
May 10 Sun
Seether Nonpoint
Red Sun Rising
Doors 7 pm | Show 8 pm
$28.50 Advance
$32 Day Of
$35 Reserved
VIP Ticket Info Below
Show Info

June

Jun 7 Sun
Less Than Jake
Reel Big Fish
Ballyhoo! Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Jun 13 Sat
95.5 WBRU SUMMER KICKOFF Matt & Kim
The Kooks
Doors 5:30 pm | Show 6:30 pm
$22 Advance | $25 Day Of
On Sale 4/17 @ Noon
All Ages
Show Info

August

Aug 12 Wed
$18 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners