Calendar

September

Sep 5 Fri
Clutch Lionize
American Sharks
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Show Info
Sep 12 Fri
Barstool Blackout Tour Doors Open 9 pm
$29 Advance
$35 Day Of
Must Be 18+
Show Info
Sep 17 Wed
THE JUICE Presents Rich Homie Quan Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
College Tickets at Box Office Only
$40 Advance
$50 Day Of
$38 Reserved
$25 - College Special
Limit 2 Tickets
Show Info
Sep 19 Fri
Nu World LLC Presents I Love College Party Tour Doors & Show: 10 pm
Hosted by Nujo Bryan
Music By: DJ F.B &
BIGTUNEZ THE DJ
$15 Advance
$20 Week Of
$25 Day Of
Show Info
Sep 27 Sat
Imelda May Jittery Jack Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
All tickets honored for July 30 date
$17.50 Advance
$20 Day Of
$25 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info

October

Oct 3 Fri
$19.50 Advance
$23 Day Of
$25 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 11 Sat
95.5 WBRU Presents Zox The Sugar Honey Iced Tea
Neo Nouveau
Only Show of The Year!
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
Tickets: $15
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 14 Tue
The Smokers Club Tour Method Man
Redman
B-Real of Cypress Hill
Berner
Mick Jenkins
Hosted by Shiest Bubz
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
$32.50 Reserved
$75 VIP Package
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Jimmy Eat World
Futures Tour
Minibosses Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
$25 Advance
$28 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 28 Tue
In Association with Funktion Entertainment & NV Concepts The Glitch Mob The M Machine
Chrome Sparks
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 30 Thu
Mastodon Gojira
Kvelertak
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
$26 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info

November

Nov 3 Mon
Dirty Heads with Special Guest
Rome
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 G.A.
All Ages
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 17 Mon
MYSTICAL AS FAK TOUR Kill The Noise Botnek
Two Fresh
Doors 9 pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 18 Tue
NORTH OF HELL TOUR Atmosphere Prof
Dem Atlas
Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 21 Fri
Fall Tour East 2014 Dark Star Orchestra Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$24 Advance
$27 Day Of
$35 Reserved
Show Info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners