CLUTCH
CLUTCH 

Friday, September 5 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Friday, September 12 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
The Juice Presents: RICH HOMIE QUAN
The Juice Presents: RICH HOMIE QUAN 

Wednesday, September 17 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
IMELDA MAY
IMELDA MAY 

New Date: September 27 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
WBRU Presents: ZOX
WBRU Presents: ZOX 

Saturday, October 11 - Only Show of The Year! - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE GLITCH MOB - THE M MACHINE
THE GLITCH MOB - THE M MACHINE 

Tuesday, October 28 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
North of Hell Tour: ATMOSPHERE
North of Hell Tour: ATMOSPHERE 

Tuesday, November 18 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Sep 5 Fri
Clutch Lionize
American Sharks
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$20 Advance
$25 Day Of
Show Info
Sep 12 Fri
Barstool Blackout Tour Doors Open 9 pm
$29 Advance
$35 Day Of
Must Be 18+
Show Info
Sep 17 Wed
THE JUICE Presents Rich Homie Quan Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
College Tickets at Box Office Only
$40 Advance
$50 Day Of
$38 Reserved
$25 - College Special
Limit 2 Tickets
Show Info
Sep 27 Sat
Imelda May Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
All tickets honored for July 30 date
$17.50 Advance
$20 Day Of
$25 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 3 Fri
$19.50 Advance
$23 Day Of
$25 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 11 Sat
95.5 WBRU Presents Zox The Sugar Honey Iced Tea
Neo Nouveau
Only Show of The Year!
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
Tickets: $15
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 14 Tue
The Smokers Club Tour Method Man
Redman
B-Real of Cypress Hill
Berner
Mick Jenkins
Hosted by Shiest Bubz
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
$32.50 Reserved
$75 VIP Package
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 18 Sat
Jimmy Eat World
Futures Tour
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
$25 Advance
$28 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info