BEACH HOUSE
BEACH HOUSE 

Tuesday, August 25 - On Sale Friday, 5/29 @ Noon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
"One Size Fits All" 40th Anniversary Tour
"One Size Fits All" 40th Anniversary Tour 

Thursday, September 17 - On Sale Friday, 5/29 @ Noon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
CHARLI XCX
CHARLI XCX 

Tuesday, June 2 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Special Guest: Ballyhoo!
Special Guest: Ballyhoo! 

Sunday, June 7 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
WBRU Summer Kickoff: Matt & Kim | The Kooks
WBRU Summer Kickoff: Matt & Kim | The Kooks 

Saturday, June 13 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Tue
Charli XCX Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$20 Advance
$23 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Jun 5 Fri
CAPTURE LAND US TOUR 2015 Chronixx
& The Zincfence Redemption
Federation Sound Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
Show Info
Jun 7 Sun
Less Than Jake
Reel Big Fish
Ballyhoo! Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Jun 13 Sat
95.5 WBRU SUMMER KICKOFF Matt & Kim
The Kooks
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Jul 10 Fri
TIGHT CREW PRESENTS Mario vs. Sonic 8 pm - 2 am
$25 - 30 Advance
$35 Day Of Show
$5 Discount at the Door with
Video Game Costume
Show Info
Jul 17 Fri
Waka Flocka Flame D.R.A.M.
Jon Hope
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Jul 18 Sat
Soja Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm
Curfew 10 pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
All ages
Show Info
Jul 19 Sun
ONLY BUILT 4 CUBAN LINX 20th ANNIVERSARY TOUR Raekwon
Ghostface Killah
Dillon Cooper Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$25 Advance
$30 Day Of
VIP Info Below
All Ages
Show Info