ST. VINCENT
ST. VINCENT 

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MIKE STUD  | OCD: Moosh & Twist
MIKE STUD | OCD: Moosh & Twist 

Saturday, December 27 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
feat. Bobby Shmurda | Def Loaf | Rae Sremmurd
feat. Bobby Shmurda | Def Loaf | Rae Sremmurd 

Saturday, November 8 - On Sale Now- Learn More 

Buy Tickets
THE GLITCH MOB - THE M MACHINE
THE GLITCH MOB - THE M MACHINE 

Tuesday, October 28 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
MASTODON GOJIRA | KVELERTAK
MASTODON GOJIRA | KVELERTAK 

Thursday, October 30 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Haunted Mansion - Halloween Massive
Haunted Mansion - Halloween Massive 

Friday, October 31 - Presented by Tight Cres - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Tue
In Association with Funktion Entertainment & NV Concepts The Glitch Mob The M Machine
Chrome Sparks
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22 Advance
$25 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 29 Wed
Hot 106 Presents
SEEN IT ALL TOUR
Jeezy Ty Dolla $ign
Lil Bibby
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$40 G.A.
$45 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 30 Thu
94 HJY
Metal Zone Presents
Mastodon Gojira
Kvelertak
Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$26 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 31 Fri
TIGHT CREW PRESENTS Haunted Mansion
Halloween Massive
8 pm - 2 am
$30 Advance
$40 Day Of
Show Info
Nov 3 Mon
95.5 WBRU Birthday Bash! Dirty Heads with Special Guest
Rome
Knox Hamilton
The Rare Occasions
Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$25 G.A.
All Ages
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 7 Fri
RI SHOWCASE Chris Webby Spocka Summa
Spohkes
Tim Tallent
Robbie Maxx
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$17 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 8 Sat
DJ RUKIZ//MR.401//CORE DJ
THE JUICE89 Presents
THE JUICE JAM '14
Bobby Shmurda Def Loaf
Rae Sremmurd
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm - 9:30 pm
$35 Advance
$40 Reserved
$30 Student
Box Office Only
Must Have College ID
Show Info
Nov 14 Fri
BESTCOAST CONNECTION TOUR A$AP Ferg
YG
Doors 8 pm
Show 9:30 pm
$30 Advance
$35 Day Of
$40 Reserved
$125 VIP
All Ages
Show Info