Sunday, September 20 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
GUSTER
GUSTER  

Thursday, November 5 - On Sale 7/31 @ Noon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Earl SWEATSHIRT
Earl SWEATSHIRT 

Presents: The 2015 Ready To Leave Now Tour with Remy Banks
Tuesday, August 19 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
95.5 WBRU Presents: BEACH HOUSE
95.5 WBRU Presents: BEACH HOUSE 

Tuesday, August 25 - with Romantic States - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
 

Saturday, September 12 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
"One Size Fits All" 40th Anniversary Tour
"One Size Fits All" 40th Anniversary Tour 

Thursday, September 17 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
94HJY Welcomes: SLASH
94HJY Welcomes: SLASH 

Friday, September 18 - feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
- Learn More 

Buy Tickets
94HJY Welcomes: ACE FREHLEY
94HJY Welcomes: ACE FREHLEY 

Wednesday, September 23 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
RetroLive Presents: KANSAS
RetroLive Presents: KANSAS 

Friday, September 25 - On Sale Now - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Wed
$18 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Aug 16 Sun
THE JUICE89 PRESENTS August Alsina $47 Advance
$60 Day Of
$50 Reserved Mezz.
$45 Student
Mezzanine Seats
Sold at Box Office
College ID Needed for Student Ticket

On Sale Now

Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
All Tickets Honored from 2/16 Date or Refunds at Point of Purchase
prior to August 1
Aug 19 Wed
"READY TO LEAVE NOW" TOUR Earl Sweatshirt Remy Banks Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Aug 25 Tue
$27 Advance
$30 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Sep 12 Sat
Breaking Benjamin 10 Years
Starset
Doors 5:30 pm
Show 6:30 - 10 pm
$38.50 GA Advance
$43 GA Day Of
$45 Adv. Res. Mezz
$50 Day Of Res. Mezz
Show Info
Sep 15 Tue
G.A. $35
Res. Mezz: $40
All Ages
Show Info
Sep 17 Thu
Zappa Plays Zappa Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm

$28 Advance
$30 Day Of
$35 Res. Mezz
$45 Gold Circle
$65 Gold Circle +
Sound Ck Party
Show Info
Sep 18 Fri
94HJY Welcomes Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy
& The Conspirators

The Last Internationale
Doors 8 pm
Show 9 pm
$35 Advance
$40 Day Of
$45 Res. Mezz
Show Info