MASTODON GOJIRA | KVELERTAK
MASTODON GOJIRA | KVELERTAK 

Thursday, October 30 - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
WBRU Holiday Jam: THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
WBRU Holiday Jam: THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT 

Tuesday, December 16 - On Sale 10/30 @ Noon - Learn More 

Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Thu
94 HJY
Metal Zone Presents
Mastodon Gojira
Kvelertak
Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$30 Day Of
$35 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info
Oct 31 Fri
TIGHT CREW PRESENTS Haunted Mansion
Halloween Massive
8 pm - 2 am
$30 Advance
$40 Day Of
Show Info
Nov 3 Mon
95.5 WBRU Birthday Bash! Dirty Heads with Special Guest
Rome
Knox Hamilton
The Rare Occasions
Doors 6:30 pm
Show 7:30 pm
$25 G.A.
All Ages
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 7 Fri
RI SHOWCASE Chris Webby Spocka Summa
Spohkes
Tim Tallent
Robbie Maxx
Doors 7 pm
Show 8 pm
$17 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 8 Sat
DJ RUKIZ//MR.401//CORE DJ
THE JUICE89 Presents
THE JUICE JAM '14
Bobby Shmurda Rae Sremmurd
Dej Loaf
Doors 6 pm
Show 7 pm - 9:30 pm
$35 Advance
$40 Reserved
$30 Student
Box Office Only
Must Have College ID
Show Info
Nov 14 Fri
BESTCOAST CONNECTION TOUR A$AP Ferg
YG
Doors 8 pm
Show 9:30 pm
$30 Advance
$35 Day Of
$40 Reserved
$125 VIP
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 17 Mon
MAJESTIK AS FAK TOUR Kill The Noise Botnek
Two Fresh
Doors 9 pm
$15 Advance
$20 Day Of
All Ages
Show Info
Nov 18 Tue
NORTH OF HELL TOUR Atmosphere Prof
Dem Atlas
Doors 7:30 pm
Show 8:30 pm
$22.50 Advance
$25 Day Of
$30 Reserved
All Ages
Show Info